1 800 222 6872

Laura J. Martin: On the Never Never [Slipcase]

Track List

>Everything You Know
>Do It
>I Can't Bear to Feel Myself Forgotten
>Deliberate Man, A
>That's the Way
>On the Never Never
>Green Grey Grim
>It's a Stumper
>My Landing Place
>Nowhere Else

Album Notes

Personnel: Laura J. Martin (vocals, guitar, mandolin, flute, piano, synthesizer, glockenspiel, background vocals); Duane Denison, Mark Nevers (guitar); Conni Ellisor (violin); Carole Rabinowitz (cello); Tony Crow (synthesizer); Brian Kotzur (drums, percussion); Derrick Lee, Lewis Cross (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Mark Nevers.

Recording information: Beech House Recording, Nashville, TN.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review