1 800 222 6872

Avantasia: Ghostlights

Track List

>Mystery of a Blood Red Rose
>Let the Storm Descend Upon You - (featuring Tobias Sammet)
>Haunting, The - (featuring Jorn Lande/Ronnie Atkins/Robert Mason/Tobias Sammet)
>Seduction of Decay - (featuring Dee Snider/Tobias Sammet)
>Ghostlights - (featuring Geoff Tate/Tobias Sammet)
>Draconian Love - (featuring Jorn Lande/Michael Kiske/Tobias Sammet)
>Master of the Pendulum - (featuring Herbie Langhans/Tobias Sammet)
>Isle of Evermore - (featuring Tobias Sammet/Marco Hietala)
>Babylon Vampires - (featuring Sharon den Adel/Tobias Sammet)
>Lucifer - (featuring Robert Mason/Tobias Sammet)
>Unchain the Light - (featuring Jorn Lande/Tobias Sammet)
>Restless Heart and Obsidian Skies, A - (featuring Ronnie Atkins/Michael Kiske/Tobias Sammet)
>Restless Heart and Obsidian Skies, A - (featuring Tobias Sammet/Bob Catley)

Album Notes

Personnel: Tobias Sammet (vocals, keyboards); Sharon den Adel, Jorn Lande, Dee Snider , Herbie Langhans, Ronnie Atkins, Geoff Tate , Robert Mason , Michael Kiske, Marco Hietala, Bob Catley (vocals); Sascha Paeth (guitar, keyboards); Oliver Hartmann (guitar, background vocals); Bruce Kulick (guitar); Michael Rodenberg (keyboards); Felix Bohnke (drums); Cloudy Yang (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Sascha Paeth.

Liner Note Author: Tobias Sammet.

Recording information: 10/2014-11/2015.

Photographers: Marcello Rossi; Friso Gentsch; Alex Kuehr; Stephen Jensen; Patric Ullaeus; Hans Martin Issler; Al Barrow; Joachim Herbert; Jonny Gauer; Lemmy Jarosch.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review