1 800 222 6872

Exumer: The Raging Tides

Track List

>Raging Tides, The
>Brand of Evil
>Sacred Defense
>Welcome to Hellfire
>Sinister Souls
>Shadow Walker
>There Will Always Be Blood
>Dark Reflections
>Death Factory
>Forever My Queen
>Hostage to Heaven

Album Notes

Personnel: Mem V. Stein (vocals); Ray Mensh, Marc Brutus (guitar); Matthias Kassner (drums).

Audio Mixers: Dennis Koehne; Waldemar Sorychta .

Recording information: Waldstreet Sound, Dortmund (10/2015-11/2015).

Photographers: Vanessa Garcia; Hans-Jurgen Schmidt; Andres Martinez.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review