1 800 222 6872

Daria: Impossible Colours [Digipak]

Track List

>Quiet Anarchy, A
>Impossible Colours
>Tired Hand, A
>Suspension of Disbelief
>Ghost in the Machine, The
>Inner Dialogue
>I Live in a Scottish Castle
>Coup De Grace
>Empirical Dismay

Album Notes

Personnel: Etienne Belin, Camille Belin (vocals, guitar); Mat Gaz (vocals, keyboards, drums, percussion); J. Robbins (vocals, keyboards, percussion); Janet Morgan, Brooks Harlan, Matt Redenbo, Germain Kpakou (vocals).

Audio Mixer: J. Robbins.

Recording information: Magpie Cage Studio, Baltimore MD, usa.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review