1 800 222 6872

Green River Ordinance: Fifteen [Digipak] *

Track List

>Keep Your Cool
>Red Fire Night
>Maybe It's Time (Gravity)
>Simple Life
>You, Me & the Sea
>Always Love Her
>Only God Knows
>Life in the Wind
>Keep My Heart Open

Album Notes

Personnel: Josh Jenkins (vocals, acoustic guitar); Joshua Wilkerson (vocals, electric guitar, mandolin, piano); Geoff Ice (vocals, harmonica); Jamey Ice (guitar, electric 12-string guitar, banjo, mandolin); Denton Hunker (drum, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Todd Robbins.

Photographer: Shaun Menary.

Celebrating their first 15 years together as a band, Fort Worth's Green River Ordinance offers up their fourth LP, Fifteen. Released in early 2016, the album hums with an easy analog glow, rich harmonies, and more of the warmhearted, country-inspired rock that has become the band's hallmark. Led by the single "Red Fire Night," Fifteen is the Green River Ordinance's first release for the Residence Music label. ~ Timothy Monger


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review