1 800 222 6872

George Shearing/George Shearing Quintet: Conception: 1943 to 1953

Track List

>I'll Never Smile Again
>Swedish Pastry
>I'll Be Around
>When Your Lover Has Gone
>Loose Leaf
>When Lights Are Low
>Pick Yourself Up
>There's a Lull in My Life
>`Round About Midnight
>Nearness of You, The
>Somewhere Over the Rainbow
>Ghost of a Chance, A
>I'll Remember April
>To a Wild Rose
>Introduction: For You
>I'll Take Romance
>Starlight Souvenirs
>Memories of You
>Rags to Richards
>Closer: Lullaby of Birdland
>I'm So Afraid of You
>George's Boogie
>I Only Have Eyes for You


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product