1 800 222 6872

Ray Swinfield: Reprise

Track List

>Bud Powell
>If You Could See Me Now
>Best Thing for You, The
>500 Miles High
>My Foolish Heart
>Back From Tomorrow
>Serenade to a Cuckoo
>Thinking on It
>Angel Eyes
>Swingin' Shepherd Blues
>Flood Street Dolly

Album Notes

Personnel: Ray Swinfield (flute, saxophone); Dick Abel (guitar); John Pearce (piano, keyboards); Dave Green (double bass); Artie Morgan, Allan Ganley (drums).

Recording information: Wave Studios.

Author: Ray Swinfield.

Arrangers: John Pearce ; Ray Swinfield.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review