1 800 222 6872

Sonya Kitchell: We Come Apart [Digipak]

Track List

>Follow Me In
>At First
>Stay for a While
>Fight or Flight
>This Feeling
>Looking Into the Sun
>Dust, The
>We Come Apart

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Bryce Goggins.

Recording information: Institute for the Musical Arts, Goshen, MA; Western Massachusetts & Brooklyn, NY.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review