1 800 222 6872

Ken Peplowski: Enrapture [Digipak]

Track List

>Flaming Sword, The
>Affair to Remember, An
>Oh, My Love
>Cheer Up, Charlie
>I'll Follow My Secret Heart
>Vertigo Scene D'Amour/Madeleine (Love Music From "Vertigo")
>When October Goes
>Willow Tree

Album Notes

Personnel: Ken Peplowski (clarinet, tenor saxophone); Ehud Asherie (piano); Matt Wilson (drums, percussion).

Liner Note Author: Ken Peplowski.

Recording information: Trading 8's (02/24/2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product