1 800 222 6872

Jean Redpath/Redpath/Newton: Will Ye No Come Back Again: Songs of Lady Nair *

Track List

>Auld House, The
>Lammie, The
>Lament of the Covenater's Widow
>Lass of Livingstane
>Will Ye No Come Back Again?
>Lass O' Gowrie, The
>Rowan Tree, The
>Caller Herrin'
>Charlie's Landing
>Laird O' Cockpen, The
>Regalia, The
>White Rose of June, The
>Land O' the Leal

Album Notes

Personnel: Jean Redpath (vocals, guitar); David Gusakov (fiddle); Abby Newton (cello).

Liner Note Author: Jean Redpath.

Recording information: Earth Audio Techniques, N. Ferrisburg, VT (11/1986).

Arrangers: Jean Redpath; Abby Newton.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review