1 800 222 6872

Clark Tracey/Clark Tracey Quartet: Given Time *

Track List

>Seven Steps to Heaven
>Sso Near, So Far
>Given Time
>Who Can I Turn To?
>Simple Simon
>I Can't Get Started Either

Album Notes

Personnel: Clark Tracey (drums); Arnie Somogyi (double bass).

Audio Mixer: Derek Nash.

Liner Note Author: Clark Tracey.

Recording information: Red Gables Studios (06/07/2007).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review