1 800 222 6872

Joan Viskant: Madeleine Rooms *

Track List

>Madeleine Rooms
>Cool Green
>Beautiful Love
>Lullaby of the Rain
>If I Loved You
>Sweet and Slow
>I Spy
>Concious Stream
>If Only Love
>Sensa Fine
>Move Towards the Light

Album Notes

Personnel: Mitch Dalton (guitar); Simon Allen (saxophone); Clark Tracey (synthesizer, drums, percussion, background vocals); Alec Dankworth (double bass); Sylvia Rae Tracey, Winston Clifford (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Derek Nash.

Recording information: Andy Cleyndert Studio; Koolwind Studios; Red Gables Studios.

Arranger: Clark Tracey.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review