1 800 222 6872

Slave: Live in Concert

Track List

>Watching You
>Weak at the Knees
>Party Lights
>Way Up
>Wait for Me
>Party Lights
>Snap Shot
>[Bonus Material]

Album Notes

Personnel: Lamorris Payne (vocals, trumpet); Michael Roberts (saxophone); LaDawn Adams (keyboards); Mike Sterling (bass guitar); Steve Green (drums).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review