1 800 222 6872

Falls (Australia): Mind the Gap

Track List

>It's Up to You
>Let the Music Be Your Saviour
>Run Away
>Beware of the Empty
>Just to Make It Clear
>Call, The
>Running Out With Time

Album Notes

Personnel: Francesco Lattes (vocals); Riccardo Alemanno (guitar, piano, synthesizer); Aurora Di Rocco (drums).

Recording information: Wolf Recording Studio, San Cesareo, RM.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review