1 800 222 6872

Chains Over Razors: Crown the Villain [Digipak]

Track List

>Center Line of a Lie
>2020 (Silence of the Moonlight)
>Devil's Eyes
>Subtle Words
>Live It Loud
>Letters of Twelve
>Promises of War
>Run, The
>7 Years
>Only God Can Judge Me

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Mikey "Vapor" Vee.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review