1 800 222 6872

NameSake (Atlanta, Georgia): Borders & Fences [Deluxe Edition] [Digipak]

Track List

>Borders & Fences
>Times of Our Lives
>Million Good Reasons, A
>Here I Am
>Worlds Away
>Movement, The
>Right Beside You (Honestly)
>Look Me Up
>In Your Hands
>Starving, The
>One of the Lost
>Everything You Wanted
>Replace Me

Album Notes

Personnel: Will Crafton (vocals); Brad Wagner, Jt O'Neill (guitar); James Paul Wisner (keyboards); Kevin Nordeste (drums).

Audio Mixer: James Paul Wisner .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review