1 800 222 6872

Bill O'Connell (Piano): Heart Beat

Track List

>Eyes of a Child, The
>Waters of March
>Wake Up
>Peace on Earth

Album Notes

Personnel: Bill O'Connell (piano); Conrad Herwig (trombone); Richie Barshay (drums); Román Díaz (congas, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Kevin Blackler.

Liner Note Author: Mark Holston.

Recording information: Trading 8's Music, Paramus, NJ (06/02/2015/06/03/2015).

Photographers: Bill O'Connell ; Sophie Solomon.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product