1 800 222 6872

Somos (Indie-Punk): First Day Back *

Track List

>Slow Walk to the Graveyard Shift
>Violent Decline
>Thorn in the Side
>Problem Child
>Reminded/Weighed Down
>Days Here Are Long
>Room Full of People
>You Won't Stay
>Alright I'll Wait
>Bitter Medicine
>Lifted from the Current

Album Reviews:

Alternative Press - "Michael Fiorentino's thoughtful lyrics and signature vocal tone would make any Somos release worth a listen, but the band expand in all the right ways for their sophomore full-length..."


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review