1 800 222 6872

Awake the Sun: The Barren Sleep

Track List

>No Sun
>Snow Stained Heart
>Whitering, The
>Distant Calling

Album Notes

Personnel: Nicola Coin (vocals); Giuliano Marzola (guitar, programming); Matteo Frare (guitar); Leonardo Castellani (keyboards); Cristian Luise (drums).

Recording information: Xanctum Lab Studios, Padua, Italy.

Photographer: Sparta Salviato.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review