1 800 222 6872

Burning Dogma: No Shores of Hope [Digipak]

Track List

>Waves of Solitude
>Breach, The
>Enigma of the Unknown
>Skies of Grey
>Feast for Crows, A
>Burning Times
>Distant Echoes
>No Shores of Hope
>Dying Sun
>Dawn Yet to Come I (Drowning)
>Dawn Yet to Come II (No Heroes' Dawn)
>Dawn Yet to Come III (..E Uscimmo a Riveder le Stelle)

Album Notes

Personnel: Andrea "Monte" Montefiori (vocals); Giovanni Esposito (keyboards, synthesizer); Simone "Spitz" Esperti (bass guitar); Antero Villaverde (drums).

Audio Mixers: Simone Mularoni; Simone Bertozzi.

Recording information: Alchemica Studio; Domination Studio.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review