1 800 222 6872

Chronos Zero: Hollowlands

Track List

>Compression of Time, The - (featuring Jan Manenti)
>Fracture - (featuring Jan Manenti)
>Shattered - (featuring Jan Manenti)
>On the Tears of Path
>Who Are You? (A Shape of Nothingness)
>Who Am I? (Overcame by Blackwater Rain) - (featuring Jan Manenti)
>Ruins of the Memories of Fear
>Phalanx of Madness
>Oblivion, Pt. 1: The Underworld - (featuring Jan Manenti)
>Oblivion, Pt. 2: The Trial of Maat - (featuring Jan Manenti)
>Oblivion, Pt. 3: The Harp - (featuring Jan Manenti)
>Fall of the Balance, The
>Near the Nightmare - (featuring Jan Manenti)
>From Chaos to Chaos

Album Notes

Personnel: Enrico Zavatta (vocals, drums); Jan Manenti, Manuel Guerrieri, Margherita Leardini (vocals); Federico Dapporto (bass guitar); Edoardo Velli (drums, percussion); Davide Gennari (drums).

Audio Mixer: Simone Mularoni.

Recording information: Domination Studio.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review