1 800 222 6872

The Clicks: Glitch Machine [Box]

Track List

>We're Back
>Take Control
>TV (Debut)
>This Is Jeopardy
>Party Hard
>Can't Wait
>You're Here to Stay (Album)
>Again and Again (Please Stop)
>New Way, A (Final)
>Who We Are
>New Way, A
>New Way [Pozdro Techno Remix], A - (remix)
>Machine (Glitch)
>New Way [Ginger Snap5 Remix], A - (remix)
>New Way [Chain Remix by TomTylor], A
>World Is Ending, The

Album Notes

Recording information: Soyuz Studio.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review