1 800 222 6872

Dangerego: Special Dreamer [Digipak]

Track List

>Death of Thoughts, Pt. 1, The
>Blackheart Hotel
>Everything Comes to Life
>Special Dream
>Ill Stand Here
>Winters Come
>Black Soul
>Road to Stockholm, The
>Trail of Tears, A
>Broken Bones
>Death of Thoughts, Pt. 2, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Flavio Angelini (vocals, acoustic guitar); Lorenzo "Baldo" Giusti, Enrico Francesca (guitar); Claudio Zucchelli (piano); Francesco Ballerini (synthesizer); Massimiliano "Max" Innocenti (drums).

Audio Mixer: Gherardo "Ghez" Monti.

Recording information: 121 Decibel Audio Recording Studio, Florence.

Photographer: Lorenzo Giusti.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review