1 800 222 6872

Dr. Will: Cuffs Off [Digipak]

Track List

>Hey Now Brother
>Railroad Worksong
>Moon Is Full Again, The
>Mean Old Frisco
>Violent Love
>Mardi Gras Day
>I Can't Go Wrong
>Tasting Time
>Hard Way
>Sittin' on the Top of the World
>San Antonio
>Paintin' the Town
>No Shelter
>Ain't No Grave - (featuring Popsy Dixon)

Album Notes

Personnel: Dr. Will (vocals, percussion); Popsy Dixon (vocals); Titus Vollmer (electric guitar); Ludwig Seuss (piano); Tom Peschel (bass guitar); Oscar Kraus (percussion, background vocals); San2, Franziska Federspieler (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Dr. Will.

Photographers: Steffi Kraus; Ben Binski.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review