1 800 222 6872

Hell in the Club: Shadow of the Monster

Track List

>Enjoy the Ride
>Hell Sweet Hell
>Shadow of the Monster
>Life & Death of Mr. Nobody, The
>Cirques des horreurs, Le
>Try Me, Hate Me
>Money Changes Everything

Album Notes

Personnel: Hell in the Club (background vocals); Davide Moras (vocals); Picco (guitar); Marco "Lancs" Lanciotti (drums); Marco Pastorino, Tiziano Spigno, Max Malmerenda (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Simone Mularoni.

Recording information: Dani Marzi Studio, Udine, Italy; Domination Studio, San Marino; L'Officina,Alessandria, Italy; Music Ink Studio, Arona, Italy.

Photographer: Manuel Moggio.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review