1 800 222 6872

Fenisia: Fenisia Café

Track List

>Jaded Days
>Live Loyal Die Loyal
>Wasted Times
>Mr. Hughes

Album Notes

Personnel: Lord Nic Ciaz (vocals, guitar); Doctor Liquido (vocals, bass guitar); Monsieur Lian Ciaz (vocals); Chevalier Tig Smith (drums).

Audio Mixers: Fenisia; Ray Sperlonga.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review