1 800 222 6872

Wastage: Slave to the System

Track List

>Away From the Darkness
>Slave to the System
>No Way Out
>You Can't Stop
>Right Now
>I Walk Alone
>Let Me Go

Album Notes

Personnel: Bohus Michalko (vocals); Roman Madej, Jozef Daras (guitar); Miroslav Szeman (drums).

Recording information: Studio Shaark, Bzenec, Czech Republic.

Photographer: Michal Gedeon.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review