1 800 222 6872

Three's Company: We'll Be Together Again

Track List

>For Toddlers Only
>Dark Eyes
>We'll Be Together Again
>My Man Hubbard
>Eddie's Theme
>Danny Boy
>But Beautiful

Album Notes

Personnel: Javon Jackson (saxophone); Billy Drummond (drums).

Liner Note Author: Bill Milkowski.

Recording information: The Hirsch Center, Brookyln, New York (11/30/2014).

Editor: Nicholas Prout.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review