1 800 222 6872

Walking Stone Giants: Sons of Gaia

Track List

>Now You're Buried Alive
>Hundred Elephants
>Bullet Tune
>My Evil Ways
>How About
>Sugar Man
>Take It for the Aeroplane
>Evil Came Back Home, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Janis Aslanidis (vocals, guitar); Dean Mess, Jimmy "the Rooster" Theodoridis, Kelly Blake (vocals); Nick Vafeidis (drums); George Doulkas (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Stratos Karagiannidis.

Recording information: Valve Studio.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review