1 800 222 6872

Septagon: Deadhead Syndicate

Track List

>Ignite the Apocalypse
>Revolt Against the Revolution
>Septagon Conspiracy
>Henchman of Darkness
>Deadhead Syndicate
>Unwanted Company
>Secret Silver Panorama Machine

Album Notes

Personnel: Markus Ullrich, Stef Binnig-Gollub (guitar); Jurgen Schrank (drums).

Audio Mixer: Jan Vacik .

Recording information: Dreamsound Studios, Munich (07/2015-09/2015); Ice'-B's Recreational Basement (07/2015-09/2015); Kozmik Studios (07/2015-09/2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review