1 800 222 6872

Lottchen: Quiet Storm [Digipak]

Track List

>Aguenta Seu Fulgencio
>Two Birds
>Box, The
>Interlude, Pt. 1
>Poles Apart
>Interlude, Pt. 2: Zoe
>Back and Forward
>Calle Villegas
>J'ai Deux Amours
>Interlude, Pt. 3

Album Notes

Personnel: Eva Buchmann (vocals, bells, loops); Sonja Huber (vibraphone, marimba, bells); Rodrigo Villalón (snare drum, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Simon Hildenbrand.

Recording information: Fattoria Musica, Osnabrück; Zimmerli Sounds, Düsseldorf.

Photographer: Raphaela Pichler.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review