1 800 222 6872

Mirko Signorile: Waiting for You *

Track List

>I'm Getting Sentimental Over You
>Never Will I Marry
>Waiting for You
>Moon River
>In the Secret
>Wind of Sand
>Love Theme From Spartacus
>You and the Night and the Music
>Voce Abusou

Album Notes

Personnel: Mirko Signorile (piano); Marco Bardoscia (double bass); Fabio Accardi (drums).

Audio Mixers: Giuseppe Mariani; Giuseppe Saponari.

Recording information: Officina Musicale, Castellana Grotte (BA), IT (09/28/2014).

Photographer: Gianpiero Di Molfetta.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review