1 800 222 6872

Vita Museum: Frozen Limbo Zero

Track List

>Somebody to Destroy
>Leave Me
>Never Be the Same
>No Tomorrow
>Another Time, Another You
>In an Instant
>Invisible Lies

Album Notes

Personnel: Ivan King (vocals, guitar); Nicolas IX (drums).

Audio Mixer: Neroargento.

Recording information: AE Xeron Studio.

Arranger: Neroargento.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review