1 800 222 6872

Zach Loomis: Captivate

Track List

>Mountain of God
>There's No One Like You
>You Are Here (Emmanuel)
>Exalted One
>You Stay
>Not a Prodigal
>Be Still My Soul
>My Heart Your Home
>There Is a King
>In the Stillness

Album Notes

Personnel: Lisa Brooks, Jorge Mhondera, Tank Tackett, Shawna Rodriguez, Crystal Armstrong, Jonny Pike, Heather Solis, Dilmar Enderle, Christina Elizabeth Petry (vocals); Stu G, Dwayne Larring (guitar); Matt Stanfield (keyboards); Austin Davis, Paul Mabury (drums).

Audio Mixer: Shane Wilson.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review