1 800 222 6872

Isaak: Sermonize

Track List

>Whore Horse
>Peak, The
>Fountain Head
>Almonds & Glasses
>Lucifer's Road
>Lesson N.1
>Frown Reloaded, The
>Phil's Theorem, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Andrea Tabbi' De Bernardi (vocals, drums); Giacomo H. Boeddu (vocals); Francesco Raimondi (guitar).

Recording information: Green Gog Studio, Genova, IT.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review