1 800 222 6872

Various Artists: So Fresh: Hits of Summer 2016

Track List

>Sorry - Justin Bieber
>On My Mind - Ellie Goulding
>Locked Away - R. City
>CleanThe Fix - Nelly
>Dessert - Dawin
>Ocean Drive - Duke Dumont
>Ain't Nobody (Loves Me Better) - Felix Jaehn
>Broken Arrows - Avicii
>Easy Love [Radio Edit] - Sigala
>Today's the Day - P!nk
>This Ain't Love - Jessica Mauboy
>Hula Hoop - OMI
>Cake by the Ocean - DNCE
>WILD - Troye Sivan
>I'd Go with You Anywhere - Birds of Tokyo
>Hey Everybody! - 5 Seconds of Summer
>Stitches - Shawn Mendes
>Good for You - Selena Gomez
>Renegades - X Ambassadors
>Writing's on the Wall - Sam Smith
>Better When I'm Dancin' - Meghan Trainor


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review