1 800 222 6872

Telegram (UK Indie): Operator [Slipcase] *

Track List

>Rule Number One
>Godiva's Here
>Under the Night Time
>Taffy Come Home
>We've Got a Friend Who Knows
>Have It Your Way

Album Notes

Personnel: Matt Saunders (vocals, guitar); Matt Wood (guitar); Jordan Cook (drums, percussion); Oli Paget (background vocals).

Photographer: Sophie Eleanor Turner.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review