1 800 222 6872

Sivert Hoyem: Lioness [Digipak]

Track List

>Sleepwalking Man
>Fool to Your Crown
>It Belongs to Me
>My Thieving Heart
>V - O - I - D
>Boss Bossa-Nova, The
>Oh, Spider!
>Riviera of Hades, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Sivert Hoyem (vocals, acoustic guitar); Christer Knutsen (electric guitar, piano, celesta, organ, background vocals); Oystein Frantzvåg (baritone guitar, double bass, bass guitar); Borge Fjordheim (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Tchad Blake.

Recording information: Oslo Klang; Tri Color.

Arrangers: Christer Knutsen; Sivert Hoyem.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review