1 800 222 6872

The Bob Thompson Band: Look Beyond the Rain *

Track List

>Time 2 B One
>Funk on the 1
>Swamp Stomp, The
>You Are the Traveler
>Benny "G"
>Hot Shot
>Olivia's Wish
>Fly High
>We Need More Love Today
>Look Beyond the Rain

Album Notes

Personnel: Ryan Kennedy (guitar); Doug Payne (saxophone); Bob Thompson (piano, keyboards); Tim Courts (drums); Mark Davis (percussion); Alexis M. LaSalle (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Martin Kearns.

Liner Note Author: Bob Thompson .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product