1 800 222 6872

Renee Rosnes: Written in the Rocks [Digipak] *

Track List

>KT Boundary, The
>So Simple a Beginning
>Lucy From Afar
>Written in the Rocks
>Deep in the Blue (Tiktaalik)
>Cambrian Explosion
>From Here to a Star
>Goodbye Mumbai

Album Notes

Personnel: Renee Rosnes (piano); Steve Nelson (vibraphone); Bill Stewart (drums).

Audio Mixers: Roman Klun; Paul Stache.

Liner Note Author: David Hajdu.

Recording information: Sear Sound, Studio C, New York City (06/15/2015/06/16/2015).

Photographer: John Abbott .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review