1 800 222 6872

Priscilla Coolidge: Gypsy Queen

Track List

>On the Road
>Let It Shine
>Gypsy King
>Come on Sweet
>Salty Haze
>"T" My "T"
>Good Morning Freedom
>Now the Children Remind You
>Long Rivers Flow
>Spring Rain

Album Notes

Personnel: Priscilla Coolidge (vocals); Donna Weiss, Rita Collidge (vocals); Herb Ellis, Scott, Ray Stinnett (guitar); Earl Palmer , David Cotten (drums).

Unknown Contributor Role: Joel Scott Hill.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review