1 800 222 6872

John Henry Kurtz: Reunion

Track List

>Drift Away
>Rock & Roll Love Song for Rosie
>Danny's Song
>Light Shine
>Get on the Right Road
>Brand New Tennessee Waltz, The
>It Never Hurts to Be Nice to Somebody
>You Give Me Something Good to Think About
>Everything Has Got to Be Free

Album Notes

Personnel: John Henry Kurtz (percussion, background vocals); Bill Eucker (guitar, electric guitar); Jeff Baxter (guitar, steel guitar); David Bennett Cohen (guitar, dobro); Ben Benay (guitar); Doug Dillard (banjo); Sid Sharp, Peggy Bradley, Robert Simpson , William Kurash (violin); Samuel Boghossian (viola); Jesse Ehrlich (cello); Michael Omartian (accordion, piano, electric piano, organ); Jim Horn (saxophone); Don Randi, Larry Knechtel (piano); David Jackson , Ray Pohlman, Sherman Hayes (bass guitar); Jim Gordon , Russ Kunkel, Bob Lanning (drums); Steve Barri (percussion); Dan Walsh, Carol Carmichael Parks, Linda Sorger, Harvey Price, Rita Jean Bodine, Kenny Loggins, Denny Brooks (background vocals).

Arranger: Michael Omartian.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review