1 800 222 6872

Maxence Cyrin: Novö Piano 2 [Digipak]

Track List

>Clubbed to Death
>Courage Des Oiseaux, Le
>If Only Tonight We Could Sleep
>Walking in the Rain - (featuring Miss Kittin)
>Lovely Head
>Black Hole Sun
>Jesus Blood Never Failed Me Yet
>Eyes Without Face

Album Remarks & Appraisals:

Maxence Cyrin is noted for his original compositions and his piano covers. His rendition of the Pixies classic "Where is my Mind" from his album Novö Piano has been viewed over 4 million times on YouTube and featured on film and television soundtracks. Novö Piano II picks up where volume one left off with pop/rock repertoire of the 80s and 90s. Included are The Cure's "If Only We Could Sleep," Björk's "Hyperballad," Soundgarden's "Black Hole Sun" and more. The album includes cameos from special guests Miss Kittin and Frantic.

Album Notes

Recording information: Studio Sequenza.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review