1 800 222 6872

There is No Mountain: Luna [Digipak]

Track List

>Listening to Sadness
>C'mon Friends
>Good Life
>Black Hole, Pt. 2
>Cat's Away
>Black Hole, Pt. 1
>What If?
>Song of Seikilos

Album Notes

Personnel: Matt Harmon (guitar, percussion); Kali Giaritta (keyboards, drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Matt Harmon .

Recording information: The Map Room, Portland, OR.

Photographer: Ric Santora.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review