1 800 222 6872

Willie Jones III (2~Drums): Groundwork [Digipak]

Track List

>Git'cha Shout On
>Dear Blue
>Toku Do
>New Boundary

Album Notes

Personnel: Willie Jones III (drums); Eric Reed (piano).

Audio Mixer: Katherine Miller.

Recording information: Avatar Studios (08/05/2014).

Photographer: Adriana Mateo.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review