1 800 222 6872

Johnnyswim: Live at Rockwood Music Hall

Track List

>Don't Let It Get You Down
>You and I
>Over/I Wish You Love
>Pay Dearly
>Live While We're Young
>Rescue You [Live at Sound Check]
>Take the World

Album Notes

Personnel: Amanda Sudano Ramirez, Abner Ramirez (vocals); Walter Hill , Jonathan Berlin (electric guitar); Markus Huber (bass guitar); Rico Allen (drums).

Audio Mixer: Jeremy S.H. Griffith.

Recording information: Rockwood Music Hall, New York City.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review