1 800 222 6872

Spider: Labyrinths

Track List

>May 16th
>Alice in Wonderland
>It's Alright
>Little Love Song
>Tell Me That You Love Me
>Pass It On
>Can't Let You Go

Album Notes

Personnel: King Errisson (vocals).

Unknown Contributor Roles: Dick Hyde; Clydie King; Michael Crowley; Max Bennet; Kathy Deasy; Allan Beutler; Rusty Cope; Michael Clough; Gwen Johnson; Karen Brian; Jackie Kelso; Rita Jean Bodine; Jim Gordon ; Jim Horn; Jim Keltner; Larry Knechtel; Alan Parker ; Leland Sklar; Venetta Fields; Gary Coleman; Ollie Mitchell; Red Rhodes; Carl Radle.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review