1 800 222 6872

Dwarves: Dwarves Are Younger & Even Better Looking [Slipcase]

Track List

>We Must Have Blood
>I Will Deny
>Everybodies Girl
>Throw That World Away
>Ballad of Vadge Moore, The
>One Time Only
>Crucifixion Is Now, The
>You Gotta Burn
>Dwarves Are Young and Good Looking, The
>Let's Take a Ride
>Wicked, The
>Haunt Me
>Theme From the Vicelords
>Star 69- a Million Miles
>Ask Me Why
>Come Gunnin
>Lord of the Road
>One Time Only [Alt Version]
>Throw That Girl Away
>Unrepentant (Intro) Radio 97
>We Must Have Blood Radio 97
>Everybodies Girl Radio 97
>Demonica Radio 97
>Smack City Radio 97
>You Gotta Burn Radio 97
>Back Seat of My Car Radio 97
>Dairy Queen Radio 97
>Drug Store Radio 97
>Fuck Em All Radio 97
>I Will Deny Radio 97
>Surfing the Intercourse Barn

Album Notes

Personnel: Mike Fox (slide guitar); Kezf (keyboards); Nick Oliveri (double bass); Tim Madison (percussion); Earl Lee Grace, Peter Straus, Babs, Ian Taylor, Spike Slawson (background vocals).

Audio Mixers: Eric Valentine ; Blag Dahlia; Bradley Cook.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review