1 800 222 6872

Evil Drive: The Land of the Dead

Track List

>World Cleaners
>Screaming Soul
>No Way in the Lie
>Land of the Dead, The
>Iron Rain
>Lost Forever
>Killer Is Following You

Album Notes

Personnel: Viktoria Viren (vocals); Ville Wiren, Niko Huusari (guitar); Juuso Elminen (keyboards); Juha Beck (drums).

Audio Mixer: Juuso Elminen.

Recording information: Äänilaitos Studios, Karhula, Finland.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review