1 800 222 6872

Singapore Sling: Perversity, Desperation and Death [Digipak]

Track List

>I Believe
>Call Me Trash
>Song From the Spirit
>Make Us a Fire
>Soul Piece
>Last Man on Earth
>Girl Powder
>Martian Arts

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Aron Pór Arnarsson.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review